Approved System Integrators

Company Contact Postcode Phone E-mail Web Site
AMTec Automation LimitedMr Martin AdamsST14 8UH01889 560353martin@amt-a.comwww.amt-a.com
Coldcurve LimitedMr Jonathan ReidIV13 7YE01808 511765info@coldcurve.comwww.coldcurve.com
Control Engineering SolutionsMr Bill NeillBT40 1BU028 2827 2801bill@controlengineeringsolution.co.ukwww.controlengineeringsolution.co.uk
CPN Systems LimitedMr Carl NashB69 3EJ01902 585878carl.nash@cpnsystems.co.ukwww.cpnsystems.co.uk
DrawtrendMr Kevin StoneFY6 7LD0845 555 4247kevin.stone@drawtrend.co.ukwww.drawtrend.co.uk
EMMA AssociatesMr Keith SuttonNG10 5NH0115 972 4431keith_sutton@hotmail.com
Fairport Engineering LimitedMr Richard BluffPR7 4EZ01257 484000rbluff@fairport.co.ukwww.fairport.co.uk
Genesis Control Systems LimitedMr Tim OsgerbyB6 5TP0121 327 1212tim@genesiscontrol.comwww.genesiscontrol.com
Independent Control Systems LtdMr Martin ColeTF1 7EX01952 607300martin.cole@iconsys.co.ukwww.iconsys.co.uk
Industrial Software Solutions LtdMr Craig O'RorkeML4 3NN01698 845550cororke@industrial-software.co.ukwww.industrialsolutions.uk.com
Kelly ControlsMr Patrick Kelly00353 1 6676477eng@kellycontrols.comwww.kellycontrols.com
Lee ElectronicsMr Owen LeeLE18 3SF0116 281 0675leeelectronics@btopenworld.com
Nova Controls LtdMr Mark CheshireST6 4BL01782 824866mark.cheshire@nova-controls.comwww.nova-controls.com
Platinum Controls LimitedMr Stephen VincentSA10 6FG01792 326350svincent@platinumcontrols.co.ukwww.platinumcontrolsgroup.co.uk
Proeon Systems LtdMr Mark TumaNR14 8FB01953 859110markt@proeon.co.ukwww.proeon.co.uk
RMR Control & Automation LimitedMr Peter EshelbyNN8 2QR01933 441110Peter@rmr.co.ukwww.rmr.co.uk
S&H System Design & Installation LimitedMr Paul BunnWS11 7GB01543 462620paul@s-and-h-systems.comwww.s-and-h-systems.com
Tritec Systems LimitedMr Laurence BrownRG24 7JL01256 477778lbrown@tritec.co.ukwww.tritec.co.uk
Tycon Automation LimitedMr Andrew RobertsonLL12 0PB01978 855662andrew.robertson@tyconautomation.co.ukwww.tyconautomation.co.uk
Whitland Engineering LtdMr Steve KempSA34 0AE01994 240442steve@whitlandengineering.co.ukwww.whitlandengineering.co.uk