At Products4Automation, we hand-pick our fully qualified Approved System integrators based on their proven track record to deliver superior expertise on their certified platforms. Please see the list of approved system integrators below for things industrial automation.

Company Contact Postcode Phone E-Mail Website
AMTec Automation Limited Mr Martin Adams ST14 8UH 01889 560353 martin@amt-a.com www.amt-a.com
Automated Controls Mr Andrew Archer ME14 3JE 07802 356364 andrew@automatedcontrolsuk.com
Coldcurve Limited Mr Jonathan Reid IV13 7YE 01808 511765 info@coldcurve.com www.coldcurve.com
Control Engineering Solutions Mr Bill Neill BT40 1BU 028 2827 2801 bill@controlengineeringsolution.co.uk www.controlengineeringsolution.co.uk
CPN Systems Limited Mr Carl Nash B69 3EJ 01902 585878 carl.nash@cpnsystems.co.uk www.cpnsystems.co.uk
Drawtrend Mr Kevin Stone FY6 7LD 0845 555 4247 kevin.stone@drawtrend.co.uk www.drawtrend.co.uk
EMMA Associates Mr Keith Sutton NG10 5NH 0115 972 4431 keith_sutton@hotmail.com
Genesis Control Systems Limited Mr Tim Osgerby B6 5TP 0121 327 1212 tim@genesiscontrol.com www.genesiscontrol.com
Go Automation Mr Glynn O’Keefe S25 3QB 07971 177226 glynn@goautomation.co.uk
Industrial Software Solutions Ltd Mr Craig O’Rorke ML4 3NN 01698 845550 cororke@industrial-software.co.uk www.industrialsolutions.uk.com
Kelly Controls Mr Patrick Kelly 00353 1 6676477 eng@kellycontrols.com www.kellycontrols.com
Kilderry Instruments Mr Brian Flaherty Y35 A8DH +353 539146306 brian@kilderry.ie www.kilderry.ie
Lee Electronics Mr Owen Lee LE18 3SF 0116 281 0675 leeelectronics@btopenworld.com
Platinum Controls Limited Mr Stephen Vincent SA10 6FG 01792 326350 svincent@platinumcontrols.co.uk www.platinumcontrolsgroup.co.uk
RMR Control & Automation Limited Mr Peter Eshelby NN8 2QR 01933 441110 Peter@rmr.co.uk www.rmr.co.uk
S&H System Design & Installation Limited Mr Paul Bunn WS11 7GB 01543 462620 paul@s-and-h-systems.com www.s-and-h-systems.com
Tritec Systems Limited Mr Laurence Brown RG24 7JL 01256 477778 lbrown@tritec.co.uk www.tritec.co.uk
Tycon Automation Limited Mr Andrew Robertson LL12 0PB 01978 855662 andrew.robertson@tyconautomation.co.uk www.tyconautomation.co.uk
Whitland Engineering Ltd Mr Steve Kemp SA34 0AE 01994 240442 steve@whitlandengineering.co.uk www.whitlandengineering.co.uk